Schedule (2014-2015)

This season sponsored by Summit Racing Equipment

News

 

2014-2015 Show Schedule 2014-2015 ISCA Summit Racing Equipment Show Car Series Schedule (click here to print)

2014-2015 Entry Blank 2014 ISCA Entry Blank (click here to print) – can be used at any show except Detroit.
Please click www.mhraonline.org for a Detroit Entry Form.

October 10-12, 2014

Montreal, QC (AA,L2)
Inaugural AutoRama Montreal
Olympic Stadium
Michel Malorni, 4739 A Street Colombey, Saint Leonard, QC H1R 3C9
(514) 965-4200 – michel.malorni@sympatico.ca
Bob Aubertin, 4739 A Street Colombey, Saint Leonard, QC H1R 3C9
baubertin@bell.net
(514) 538-4059
Click Here for more Information

November 22-23, 2014

Fort Wayne, IN (A, L4)
Inaugural World of Wheels
Memorial Coliseum
Chad Mullins, Tradeshow Promotions, LLC, P.O. Box 24397, Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 938-7237 – chadmullins68@gmail.com

November 27-30, 2014

Houston, TX (AA, L1)
55th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
George R. Brown Convention Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Mark/Deneen Truitt, 2214 Shane, Richmond, TX 77469
(281) 818-1189 – DeneenTruitt3412@gmail.com
Outdoor AutoRama Entry Chairman
Pat Maxwell
(281) 367-5370 – PatMaxwell@AutoRama.com
Dan Kruse Collector Car Auction
Tiffany Kruse, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, TX 78216
(866) 495-8111 – Tiffany@KruseClassics.com

January 9-11, 2015

Cincinnati, OH (AA, L2)
55th Annual KOI Auto Parts Cavalcade of Customs
Duke Energy Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry Chairman
Greg McDaniel, 8869 Valley Circle Drive, Florence, KY 41042
(859) 282-0624 – McDaniel@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Joe Landwehr, 442 White Oake Drive, Edgewood, KY 41014
(859) 341-0699 or Mobile (859) 743-8315 – Joe.Landwehr@UC.edu
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Josh Shaw, 6219 Wooster Pike, Fairfax, OH 45227
(513) 257-5121 – ShawHotRods@Gmail.com

Chattanooga, TN (A, L4)
47th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Chattanooga Convention Center
Sonny & Debra McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net

January 23-25, 2015

Pittsburgh, PA (A, L2)
54th Annual Innovative Autoworks World of Wheels
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Commercial Chairman
Sean Ulanowicz, 385 Freeport Road, Blawnox, PA 15238
(412) 828-7194 – ulanowicz@worldofwheels.com
Entry Chairman
Mike Tarquinio, 413 Fairborough Court, Coraopolis, PA 15238
(412) 377-5551 – miket@worldofwheels.com

Pomona, CA (AA, L1)
66th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Grand National Roadster Show
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds
John Buck, 2223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

January 30-February 1, 2015

Austin, TX (A, L3)
2nd Annual Austin AutoRama
Palmer Events Center
Linda Perez, 288 Guadalupe River Drive, Seguin, TX 78155
(830) 305-8122 – halexpros9094@aol.com

February 6-8, 2015

Birmingham, AL (AA, L2)
44th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex
Sonny & Debra McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net

February 13-15, 2015

Indianapolis, IN (AA, L2)
56th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by Ray Skillman Auto Group
Indiana State Fairgrounds
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
John Cooper, 1854 N. CR 800 E., Avon, IN 46123
(317) 400-5947 – Cooper@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Red Bledsoe, 457 N. CR 450 E., Avon, IN 46123
(317) 989-0233 – Bledsoe@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Tom Culbertson, 5242 W. Naomi Street, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Day (317) 244-8271 & Night (317) 227-0413 – W.Culbertson@SBCGlobal.net

Dallas, TX (AA, L1)
55th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Dallas Market Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry Chairman
Jimmy Austin, P.O. Box 1866, Wylie, TX 75098
(972) 429-4281 – Austin@AutoRama.com
Commercial Chairman
Red Medellin, 2505 Lakeside, McKinney, TX 75070
(214) 499-4089 – Medellin@AutoRama.com

Kansas City, MO (AA, L2)
55th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels Presented by WELD
Bartle Hall
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Dale Miley, 5517 Sutton Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 375-9072 – Merc39@ATT.net or Miley@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Fred/Antoinette Denney, 15319 E. 43rd Place, Independence, MO 64055
Mobile (816) 223-8554 or Home (816) 373-7532 – FDenney@SBCGlobal.net
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Joe Stutsman, 10617 W. 57th Street, Shawnee, KS 66203
(913) 207-1422 – JoeStutsman@Gmail.com
Motorcycle Section
Gail’s Harley Davidson, 5900 Missouri 150, Grandview, MO 64030
(816) 966-2222 – Gail@FeelThePower.com or John@FeelThePower.com
Customs
Jack Walker
(816) 225-6384
Drag City
Gary Potter
(816) 820-2501

February 14-16, 2015

Sacramento, CA (A, L2)
65th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Sacramento AutoRama
Cal Expo Center
John Buck, 2223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

February 20-22, 2015

Calgary, AB (AA, L2)
49th Annual Auto Value World of Wheels Presented by Investment Vehicle Restorations
BMO Centre at Calgary Stampede Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bill & Pat Knecht, 125 Hanson Drive N.E., Langdon, Calgary, AB T0J 1X1
(403) 936-8446 – Knecht@WorldOfWheels.com

Milwaukee, WI (A, L2)
53rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Wisconsin State Fair Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Brian Derge, P.O. Box 247, Ixonia, WI 53036
Mobile (262) 490-0256 or Work (262) 567-4380 – Derge@WorldOfWheels.com
Motorcycle Section
Jeff Smikowski
(262) 534-5927 – TCustoms@wi.rr.com

Louisville, KY (A, L1)
52nd Annual Carl Casper International Championship Auto Show
Kentucky Fair & Exposition Center

Entry Chairman
Ron Rowlins, P.O. Box 23381, Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 689-2034 – showcarsinc@bellsouth.net
Commercial Chairman
Larry Siers
(502) 241-2828

February 27-March 1, 2015

New Orleans, LA (AA, L3)
45th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Mercedes Benz Superdome
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Kal Smith, 615 Athania Parkway, Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 831-7728 or (504) 952-9700 – Smith@WorldOfWheels.com

Omaha, NE (A, L4)
60th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Century Link Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Dan Lee, 1955 County Road 11, Mead, NE 68041
(402) 624-2014 or Mobile (402) 699-5685 – Lee@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Joe Gautreau, 1855 N. 150 Plaza, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 964-9254 or Mobile (402) 830-5980 – Gautreau@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods
Dwaine Gilespie
(402) 681-8591

Shreveport, LA (A, L4)
40th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Shreveport Convention Center
David & Gail Gunn, 1216 Shreveport-Barksdale Hwy., Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 747-6881 – sportwow@bellsouth.net

March 6-8, 2015

Detroit, MI (AA, L1)
63rd Annual Meguiar’s Autorama
Cobo Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry/Commercial Chairman
Steve Novosel, P.O. Box 99, Troy, MI 48099
(248) 689-8799 – DetroitAutorama@AOL.com
Co-Chairman
Butch Patrico, 20853 Crowley, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 771-7110 or Mobile (586) 804-9472 – MichHotRod@AOL.com
Co-Chairman
Jim Gilbert, 67300 Lowe Plank Road, Lennox, MI 48050
trebligs34@AOL.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Dennis Scott, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 651-4155 – Dennis@Autorama.com

March 12-15, 2015

Boise, ID (A, L4)
43rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Boise Roadster Show
Presented by Les Schwab Tires
Expo Idaho Center
Scott New, P.O. Box 1398, Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 938-8986 – race@firebirdonline.com

March 13-15, 2015

Chicago, IL (AA, L1)
53rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by Denny Guest’s South Oak Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Show Committee, 13415 Southwest Hwy., Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 361-2665 – hotrodspecials@ameritech.net or Willett@WorldOfWheels.com
Motorama Floor Chairman
Larry Grobe (Voodoo Larry), 1590 Jarvis Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 301-7990 – Voodoo.Larry@Yahoo.com

San Antonio, TX (AA, L3)
San Antonio AutoRama & World of Wheels
Freeman Coliseum Expo Hall
Tara Kruse Puckett, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, Texas 78216
P (866) 495-8111 & F (866) 827-7227, – Tara@kruseclassics.com

March 20-22, 2015

Winnipeg, MB (A, L3)
41st Annual Piston Ring’s World of Wheels
Winnipeg Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Bob Chubala, 42 Mahonee Drive, Winnipeg MB R2G 3S2
(204) 668-7464 – Chubala@WorldOfWheels.com

Salt Lake City, UT (AA, L2)
41th Annual AutoRama
South Towne Expo Center
www.AutoRama.com

Show Committee
Sherri Candland, 5362 South Woodcrest Drive, Holladay, UT 84117
(801) 209-7762 – sherri@autorama.com

Cleveland, OH (AA, L1)
49th Annual I-X Piston Power AutoRama
International Expo Center
Steve Legerski, One I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 265-7223 – slegerski@ixcenter.com

Portland, OR (AA, L2)
59th Annual Portland Roadster Show
Portland Expo Center
Duane Caseday, MHRC, P.O. Box 55067, Portland, OR 97238
(503) 232-4567 – prs@mhrc.org

March 27-29, 2015

Boston, MA (AA, L1)
41st Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels
Seaport World Trade Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Rick Finamore, 139 Pleasant Street, East Walpole, MA 02032
(508) 660-1542 – Finamore@WorldOfWheels.com

Dayton, OH (A, L4)
4th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Dayton Expo Center
Chad Mullins, Tradeshow Promotions, LLC, P.O. Box 24397, Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 938-7237 – chadmullins68@gmail.com

April 10-12, 2015

Quebec City, QB (A, L3)
46th Annual Salon Auto-Sport
Centre De Foires De Quebec Expo Cite
Jacque Picard, 11 Boul. Belanger, Beaupre QB G0A 1E0
(418) 827-3420 – Sabath69@hotmail.com

April 17-19, 2015

Moncton, NB (A, L3)
41st Annual Speed Sport Car Show
Moncton Coliseum
Greg Turner c/o Show Associates, P.O. Box 1394, Moncton NB E1C 8T6
(506) 386-1200 – gregturner@rogers.com

Scroll to Top