Schedule (2012-2013)

This season sponsored by Summit Racing Equipment

News

 

2012 ENTRY BLANK PDF File (click here to print) – can be used at any show except Detroit.

Please check out www.mhraonline.org for a Detroit Entry Form.

NOVEMBER 23-25, 2012

Houston, TX (AA, L1)
53rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
George R. Brown Convention Center
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713)-515-7667 – green@autorama.com

JANUARY 11-13, 2013

Chattanooga, TN (A, L4)
45th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Chattanooga Convention Center
Eric Millians, 540 West Barden Farm Rd., Rossville, GA 30741
(423) 413-3752 – Milliaeno@aol.com

Cincinnati, OH (AA, L2)
53rd Annual koi Auto Parts Cavalcade of Customs
Duke Energy Center
Greg McDaniel, 8869 Valley Circle Drive, Florence, KY 41042
(859) 282-0624 – mcdaniel@worldofwheels.com

Shreveport, LA (A, L4)
38th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Shreveport Convention Center
David & Gail Gunn, 1216 Shreveport-Barksdale Hwy., Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 747-6881 – sportwow@bellsouth.net

JANUARY 25-27, 2013

Abilene, TX (A, L4)
34th Annual Bud Light World of Wheels presented by O’Reilly Auto Parts
Abilene Civic Center
Steve & Dina Longmire, PO Box 6256, Abilene, TX 79608
(325) 698-7654 – Steve.longmire@yahoo.com

El Paso, TX (A, L4)
El Paso Autorama
El Paso Convention Center
Quincy Barnes, 1802 NE Loop 410, Suite 518, San Antonio TX 78217
(210) 832-8444, ext. 202 – quincy@smc-events.com

Pittsburgh, PA (A, L2)
52nd Annual Baeirl Subaru World of Wheels presented by Millerstown Pic-A-Part
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
Sean Ulanowicz, 385 Freeport Road, Blawnox, PA 15238
(412) 828-7194 – ulanowicz@worldofwheels.com

Pomona, CA (AA, L1)
64th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Grand Nat’l Roadster Show
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds
John Buck, 2223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com or Brian@rodshows.com

FEBRUARY 8-10, 2013

Birmingham, AL (AA, L2)
42nd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Center
Sonny & Debra McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net

Indianapolis, IN (AA, L2)
54th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels presented by Ray Skillman
Indiana State Fairgrounds
John Cooper, 1854 N. CR 800 E., Avon, IN 46123
(317) 272-7750 – cooper@worldofwheels.com

Kansas City, MO (AA, L2)
53rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Bartle Hall
John Hoagland, 1100 Ridgeway Drive, Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 415-2170 – Hoagland@worldofwheels.com

Wichita Falls, TX (A, L4)
33rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Multi-Purpose Events Center
Eddie & Marsha Smith, PO Box 485, Petrolia, TX 76377
(940) 524-3301, eddsmith49@yahoo.com
Jeff & Julie Coley, 111 Aberdeen, Wichita Falls, TX 76302
(940) 723-9849, neatstuffgifts@aol.com

FEBRUARY 15-17, 2013

Dallas, TX (AA, L1)
53rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Dallas Market Center
Jimmy Austin, P.O. Box 1866, Wylie, TX 75098
(972) 429-4281 – Austin@autorama.com

Milwaukee, WI (A, L2)
51st Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels presented by Manheim Milwaukee Auto Auction
Wisconsin State Fair Park
Brian Derge, P.O. Box 247, Ixonia, WI 53036
(262) 567-4380 – derge@worldofwheels.com

Sacramento, CA (AA, L2)
63rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Sacramento AutoRama
John Buck, 2223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com or Brian@rodshows.com

FEBRUARY 22-24, 2013

Calgary, AB (AA, L2)
47th Annual Auto Value World of Wheels presented by Vehicle Investment Restorations
Calgary Stampede Park
Tom & Cathy Meheden, 3 Brookmere Place SW, Calgary, AB T2W 2P5
(403) 453-2822 – meheden@worldofwheels.com

Louisville, KY (A, L1)
50th Annual Carl Casper Custom & Louisville New Car Auto Show
Kentucky Fair & Exposition Center
Ron Rawlins, P.O. Box 23381, Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 689-2034 – showcars@bellsouth.net
For commercial information, contact Larry Siers at (502) 241-2828.

Salt Lake City, UT (AA, L2)
39th Parts Plus AutoRama
South Towne Expo Center
J.C. Hackett, P.O. Box 271226, Salt Lake City, UT 84127
(801) 703-4541 – jc@jchackett.com

MARCH 1-3, 2013

Chicago, IL (AA, L1)
51st Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels presented by South Oak Dodge
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Harry Willett, 13415 Southwest Hwy., Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 361-2665 – hotrodspecials@ameritech.net

New Orleans, LA (AA, L3)
43rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Mercedes Benz Superdome
Kal Smith, 615 Athania Parkway, Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 831-7728 – smith@worldofwheels.com

MARCH 7-10, 2013

Boise, ID (A, L4)
41st Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Boise Roadster Show
Expo Idaho Center
Bill or Scott New, P.O. Box 1398, Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 938-8986 – race@firebirdonline.com

MARCH 8-10, 2013

Detroit, MI (AA, L1)
61st Annual Meguiar’s Autorama
Cobo Center
Steve Novosel, P.O. Box 99, Troy, MI 48099
(248) 689-8799 – michhotrod@aol.com

MARCH 15-17, 2013

Cleveland, OH (AA, L1)
47th Annual Cleveland Auto-Rama
International Expo Center
Steve Legerski, One I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 265-2514 – slegerski@ixcenter.com

Omaha, NE (AA, L4)
57th O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Century Link Center
Dan Lee, 1955 County Road 11, Mead, NE 68041
(402) 624-2014 – Lee@worldofwheels.com

Portland, OR (AA, L2)
57th Annual Portland Roadster Show
Portland Expo Center
Duane Caseday, MHRC, P.O. Box 55067, Portland, OR 97238
(503) 232-4567 – prs@mhrc.org

San Antonio, TX (AA, L3)
3rd Annual San Antonio AutoRama
Freeman Coliseum Expo Hall
Quincy Barnes, 1802 NE Loop 410 Suite 518 San Antonio Texas 78217.
(210) 832-8444, Ext. 202 – Quincy@smc-events.com

MARCH 22-24, 2013

Boston, MA (AA, L1)
39th Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels
Seaport World Trade Center
Rick Finamore, 139 Pleasant Street, East Walpole, MA 02032
(508) 660-1542 – Finamore@worldofwheels.com

APRIL 5-7, 2013

Winnipeg, MB (A, L4)
39th Annual Piston Ring’s World of Wheels
Winnipeg Convention Center
Bob Chubala, 42 Mahonee Drive, Winnipeg MB R2G 3S2
(204) 668-7464 – Chubala@worldofwheels.com

APRIL 12-14, 2013

Quebec City, QB (A, L3)
44th Annual Salon Auto-Sport
Centre De Foires De Quebec
Jacque Picard, 11 Boul. Belanger, Beaupre QB G0A 1E0
(418) 827-3420 – Sabath69@hotmail.com

Lafayette, LA (A, L4)
2nd Annual Lafayette World of Wheels
Cajundome Convention Center
Mark Chiasson, PO Box 53407, Lafayette, LA 70505
(337) 280-3700 – info@lafayetteworldofwheels.com

* Championship Auto Shows, Inc.

Scroll to Top