This season sponsored by Summit Racing Equipment


2020 ISCA Appreciation Award Winners

Here the winners of the ISCA Appreciation Awards:

Companion of the Year: Rhea Schrader
Rookie of the Year: Gerry & Mitzi Bailey
Sportsman of the Year: Matt Clark
Individual of the Year: Steve Legerski
Official of the Year: Robert Vasquez
Car Owner of the Year: Loy McDonald

Matt Clark also received a special recognition “Like” award for being the most consistent Facebook commenter on the ISCA Facebook page.

Brian Gantley’s ’61 Rolls Royce was voted the Fan Favorite Finalist.

Scroll to Top