Schedule

2016-2017 Show Schedule 2016-2017 ISCA Summit Racing Equipment Show Car Series Schedule (click here to print)

2016-2017 Entry Blank 2017 ISCA Entry Blank (click here to print) – can be used at any show except Detroit.

Please click www.mhraonline.org for a Detroit Entry Form.

Please click www.worldofwheels.com for a Kansas City Entry Form.

October 1-2, 2016

Montreal, QC (L2)
3rd Annual AutoRama Montreal
Olympic Stadium
Michel Malorni, 4739 A Street Colombey, Saint Leonard, QC H1R 3C9
(514) 965-4200 – michel.malorni@sympatico.ca
Bob Aubertin, 4739 A Street Colombey, Saint Leonard, QC H1R 3C9
(514) 538-4059 – baubertin@bell.net
Click Here for more Information

November 22-23, 2014

Fort Wayne, IN (A, L4)
Inaugural World of Wheels
Memorial Coliseum
Chad Mullins, Tradeshow Promotions, LLC, P.O. Box 24397, Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 938-7237 – chadmullins68@gmail.com

November 18-20, 2016

Belton, TX (L4)
Inaugural Central Texas World of Wheels
Bell County Exposition Center
Bill Kirkland & David Saunders, Classic Auto Productions LLC, P.O. Box 565, Belton, TX 76513
(254) 982-4024 – greenmchn1@gmail.com
www.classicautoproductions.com (June 2016)

November 24-27, 2016

Houston, TX (L1)
57th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
George R. Brown Convention Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Mark/Deneen Truitt, 2214 Shane, Richmond, TX 77469
(281) 818-1189 – DeneenTruitt3412@gmail.com
Outdoor AutoRama Entry Chairman
Jason Henderson
(731) 492-1004 – Henderson@AutoRama.com
Dan Kruse Collector Car Auction
Tiffany Kruse, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, TX 78216
(866) 495-8111 – Tiffany@KruseClassics.com

January 6-8, 2017

Chattanooga, TN (L4)
49th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Chattanooga Convention Center
Sonny & Debra McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Cincinnati, OH (L2)
57th Annual KOI – Federated Auto Parts Cavalcade of Customs
Duke Energy Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Greg McDaniel, 10849 Griststone Circle, Independence, KY 41051
(859) 282-0624 – McDaniel@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Josh Shaw, 6219 Wooster Pike, Fairfax, OH 45227
(513) 257-5121 – ShawHotRods@Gmail.com

January 20-22, 2017

Pittsburgh, PA (L2)
56th Annual World of Wheels Presented by NAPA Auto Parts
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Commercial Chairman
Sean Ulanowicz, 385 Freeport Road, Blawnox, PA 15238
(412) 828-7194 – ulanowicz@worldofwheels.com
Entry Chairman
Mike Tarquinio, 413 Fairborough Court, Coraopolis, PA 15238
(412) 377-5551 – miket@worldofwheels.com

January 27-29, 2017

Pomona, CA (L1)
68th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Grand National Roadster Show
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds
John Buck, 2223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

Shreveport, LA (L4)
42nd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Shreveport Convention Center
David & Gail Gunn, 1216 Shreveport-Barksdale Hwy., Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 747-6881 – sportwow@bellsouth.net

February 10-12, 2017

Birmingham, AL (L2)
46th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex
Sonny & Debra McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Indianapolis, IN (L2)
58th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by Ray Skillman Auto Group
Indiana State Fairgrounds
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
John Cooper, 1854 N. CR 800 E., Avon, IN 46123
(317) 400-5947 – Cooper@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Adam Wilson, 4231 Cartersburg Rd., Plainfield, IN 46168
(317) 716-8303 – Wilson@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Tom Culbertson, 5242 W. Naomi Street, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Day (317) 244-8271 & Night (317) 227-0413 – W.Culbertson@SBCGlobal.net

Kansas City, MO (L2)
57th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Bartle Hall
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Show Chairman / Club President
Dale Miley, 5517 Sutton Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 375-9072 – Merc39@ATT.net or Miley@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Fred/Antoinette Denney, 15319 E. 43rd Place, Independence, MO 64055
Mobile (816) 223-8554 or Home (816) 373-7532 – FDenney@SBCGlobal.net

 

February 17-19, 2017

Columbus, OH (L3)
Summit Racing Equipment Hot Rod and Custom Show
     Presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Greater Columbus Convention Center
Rodd Rainey, R&R Entertainment & Promo Company LLC., 3605 Albrecht Avenue, Akron, OH 44312
(330) 628-2432 – info@columbushotrodshow.com
Click Here for more Information

Dallas, TX (L1)
57th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Dallas Market Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com

Sacramento, CA (L2)
67th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Sacramento AutoRama
Cal Expo Center
John Buck, 2223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

February 24-26, 2017

Calgary, AB (L2)
51st Annual Auto Value World of Wheels
Presented by Investment Vehicle Restorations
BMO Centre at Calgary Stampede Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bill & Pat Knecht, 125 Hanson Drive N.E., Langdon, Calgary, AB T0J 1X1
(403) 936-8446 – Knecht@WorldOfWheels.com

Detroit, MI (L1)
65th Annual Meguiar’s Autorama
Presented by O’Reilly Auto Parts
Cobo Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry Chairman
Steve Novosel, P.O. Box 99, Troy, MI 48099
(248) 689-8799 – DetroitAutorama@AOL.com
Co-Chairman
Butch Patrico, 20853 Crowley, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 771-7110 or Mobile (586) 804-9472 – MichHotRod@AOL.com
Co-Chairman
Tim Godbout, 15485 Bringard Drive, Detroit, MI 48205
Mobile (313) 410-1710 – TimGodbout2801@comcast.net
Commercial
Janet Bires, Championship Auto Shows Inc., 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 365-4760 – JBires@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Dennis Scott, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 651-4155 – Dennis@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Co-Chairman
Tom Stepp, 1882 Indianwood Road, Lake Orion, MI 48362
Mobile (248) 804-5552 – trstepp@comcast.net

Louisville, KY (L1) [February 25th & 26th. This is now a two-day event.]
54th Annual Carl Casper INT’L Championship Auto Show
Kentucky Fair & Exposition Center

Entry Chairman
Carlos Lewis, P.O. Box 43535, Louisville, KY 40253
(502) 689-2034 – rrawlins@twc.com
Commercial Chairman
Ron Rawlins, P.O. Box 43535, Louisville, KY 40253
(502) 558-9653 – transamericanpro@bellsouth.net

 

Milwaukee, WI (L2)
55th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Wisconsin State Fair Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Brian Derge, P.O. Box 247, Ixonia, WI 53036
Mobile (262) 490-0256 or Work (262) 567-4380 – Derge@WorldOfWheels.com
Motorcycle Section
Jeff Smikowski
(262) 534-5927 – TCustoms@wi.rr.com

March 3-5, 2017

Chicago, IL (L1)
55th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Show Committee, 13415 Southwest Hwy., Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 361-2665 – hotrodspecials@ameritech.net or Willett@WorldOfWheels.com
Motorama Floor Chairman
Larry Grobe (Voodoo Larry), 1590 Jarvis Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 301-7990 – Voodoo.Larry@Yahoo.com

ISCA Championship Finals
Presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Bob Millard, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(586) 703-2381 – bob@theisca.com

Edmonton, AB (L2)
18th Annual JBs Power Center World of Wheels Presented by Carlson Body Shop
Supply LTD
Edmonton Expo Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bill & Pat Knecht, 125 Hanson Drive N.E., Langdon, Calgary, AB T0J 1X1
(403) 936-8446 – Knecht@WorldOfWheels.com

Salt Lake City, UT (L2)
43rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Presented by Magnaflow
South Towne Expo Center
www.AutoRama.com

Show Committee
Sherri Candland, 5362 South Woodcrest Drive, Holladay, UT 84117
(801) 209-7762 – Sherri@Autorama.com
Commercial
Sydney Weaver, 9516 Fairway View Dr., Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 597-9613 – Sydney@Autorama.com

March 10-12, 2017

Boise, ID (L4)
45th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Boise Roadster Show
Expo Idaho Center
Scott New, P.O. Box 1398, Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 938-8986 – race@firebirdonline.com

March 17-19, 2017

Cleveland, OH (L1)
51st Annual I-X Piston Power AutoRama
International Expo Center
Steve Legerski, One I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 265-2514 – slegerski@ixcenter.com

Minneapolis, MN (L2)
50th Anniversary World of Wheels
US Bank Stadium
Bruce Tschida, 11525 122nd St. South, Hastings, MN 55033
(612) 210-2822 – btschida@worldofwheels.com

Omaha, NE (L4)
62nd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Century Link Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Dan Lee, 1955 County Road 11, Mead, NE 68041
(402) 624-2014 or Mobile (402) 699-5685 – Lee@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Joe Gautreau, 1855 N. 150 Plaza, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 964-9254 or Mobile (402) 830-5980 – Gautreau@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods
Dwaine Gilespie
(402) 681-8591

Portland, OR (L2)
61st Annual Portland Roadster Show
Portland Expo Center
www.PortlandRoadsterShow.com
Duane Caseday, MHRC, P.O. Box 55067, Portland, OR 97238
(503) 232-4567 – prs@mhrc.org

March 24-26, 2017

San Antonio, TX (L3)
San Antonio AutoRama & World of Wheels
Freeman Coliseum Expo Hall
Tony Perez, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, Texas 78216
P (844) 499-0777 – Tony@KruseEvents.com or Linda@KruseEvents.com
www.KruseEvents.com

Winnipeg, MB (L3)
43rd Annual Piston Ring’s World of Wheels
Winnipeg Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bob Chubala, 42 Mahonee Drive, Winnipeg MB R2G 3S2
(204) 668-7464 – Chubala@WorldOfWheels.com

March 31-April 2, 2017

Boston, MA (L1)
43rd Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels
Seaport World Trade Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Rick Finamore, 139 Pleasant Street, East Walpole, MA 02032
(508) 660-1542 – Finamore@WorldOfWheels.com

April 7-9, 2017

Quebec City, QC (L3)
Centre De Foires De Quebec Expo Cite
Karine Albert, 3351 Ave Gaspard, Quebec (QC) G1C 3W5
(418) 928-0680 – kalbert@autosportquebec.com

Elkhard, IN (L4)
Coachman Auto Club Cavalcade of Wheels
Northern Indiana Events Center
Mike Vantornhout, 10193 Halcyon Court, Granger, IN 46530
(574) 514-8647 – CoachmenAutoClub@att.net
www.CoachMenAutoClub.com

April 21-23, 2017

Moncton, NB (L3)
43rd Annual Speed Sport Car Show
Moncton Coliseum
Joe Savoie c/o Speed Sport Promotions Inc., P.O. Box 1394, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8T6
(506) 779-5599 – hotrides1@hotmail.com

Scroll to Top