Schedule

2019-2020 Show Schedule 2018-2019 ISCA Summit Racing Equipment Show Car Series Schedule (click here to print)

2019-2020 Entry Blank 2017 ISCA Entry Blank (click here to print) – can be used at any show except Detroit.

Please click www.mhraonline.org for a Detroit Entry Form.

Please click www.worldofwheels.com for a Kansas City Entry Form.

November 28-December 1, 2019

Houston, TX (L1)
60th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
George R. Brown Convention Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Keyth Iannelli, 8206 Forest Ridge, Spring, TX 77379
(281) 748-7843 – KeythIannelli@gmail.com
Dan Kruse Collector Car Auction
Tiffany Kruse, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, TX 78216
(866) 495-8111 – Tiffany@KruseClassics.com

January 10-12, 2020

Chattanooga, TN (L4)
52nd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Chattanooga Trade Center
Sonny & Deborah McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Cincinnati, OH (L2)
60th Annual KOI – Federated Auto Parts Cavalcade of Customs
Duke Energy Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Greg McDaniel, 10849 Griststone Circle, Independence, KY 41051
(859) 282-0624 – McDaniel@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Josh Shaw, 1506 Woodlow St., Waterford, MI 48328
(513) 257-5121 – ShawHotRods@Gmail.com

January 24-26, 2020

Pittsburgh, PA (L2)
59th Annual MaxMotive World of Wheels Presented by NAPA Auto Parts
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Commercial Chairman
Sean Ulanowicz, 385 Freeport Road, Blawnox, PA 15238
(412) 828-7194 – ulanowicz@worldofwheels.com
Entry Chairman
Mike Tarquinio, 413 Fairborough Court, Coraopolis, PA 15108
(412) 377-5551 – miket@worldofwheels.com

Shreveport, LA (L4)
45th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Shreveport Convention Center
David & Gail Gunn, 1216 Shreveport-Barksdale Hwy., Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 747-6881 – sportwow@bellsouth.net

February 7-9, 2020

Birmingham, AL (L2)
49th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex
Sonny & Deborah McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Indianapolis, IN (L2)
61st Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by Ray Skillman Auto Group
Indiana State Fairgrounds
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
John Cooper, 1854 N. CR 800 E., Avon, IN 46123
(317) 400-5947 – Cooper@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Adam Wilson, 4231 Cartersburg Rd., Plainfield, IN 46168
(317) 716-8303 – Wilson@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Tom Culbertson, 5242 W. Naomi Street, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Day (317) 244-8271 & Night (317) 227-0413 – W.Culbertson@SBCGlobal.net

February 14-16, 2020

Dallas, TX (L1)
60th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Dallas Market Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com

February 21-23, 2020

Calgary, AB (L2)
54th Annual Auto Value World of Wheels
Presented by Investment Vehicle Restorations
BMO Centre at Calgary Stampede Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bill & Pat Knecht, 125 Hanson Drive N.E., Langdon, Calgary, AB T0J 1X1
(403) 936-8446 – Knecht@WorldOfWheels.com

Kansas City, MO (L2)
60th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Bartle Hall
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Show Chairman / Club President
Dale Miley, 5517 Sutton Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 375-9072 – Merc39@ATT.net or Miley@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Fred/Antoinette Denney, 15319 E. 43rd Place, Independence, MO 64055
Mobile (816) 223-8554 or Home (816) 373-7532 – FDenney@SBCGlobal.net

Milwaukee, WI (L2)
58th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Wisconsin State Fair Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bruce Tschida, 11525 122nd St. South, Hastings, MN 55033
(612) 210-2833 – Btschida@WorldOfWheels.com

Tupelo, MI (L4)
3rd Annual World of Customs Auto Show
Tupelo Furniture Market
www.WorldofCustoms.com
Harold Sullivan, 1879 Coley Rd., Tupelo, MS 38801
(662) 538-8426 – whscrs1@bellsouth.net

February 28-March 1, 2020

Detroit, MI (L1)
68th Annual Meguiar’s Autorama
Presented by O’Reilly Auto Parts
Cobo Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry Chairman
Tim Godbout, 15485 Bringard Drive, Detroit, MI 48205
(313) 410-1710 – TimGodbout2801@comcast.net
Co-Chairman
Butch Patrico, 20853 Crowley, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 771-7110 or Mobile (586) 804-9472 – MichHotRod@AOL.com
Commercial
Janet Bires, Championship Auto Shows Inc., 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 365-4760 – JBires@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Dennis Scott, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 651-4155 – Dennis@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Co-Chairman
Tom Stepp, 1882 Indianwood Road, Lake Orion, MI 48362
Mobile (248) 804-5552 – trstepp@comcast.net

March 6-8, 2020

Chicago, IL (L1)
58th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Show Committee, 13415 Southwest Hwy., Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 361-2665 – hotrodspecials@ameritech.net or Willett@WorldOfWheels.com
Motorama Floor Chairman
Larry Grobe (Voodoo Larry), 1590 Jarvis Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(224) 875-7396 – Voodoo.Larry@Yahoo.com

ISCA Championship Finals
Presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Janet Bires, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 371-1600 – JBires@theisca.com

March 13-15, 2020

Boise, ID (L4)
48th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Boise Roadster Show presented by Les Schwab Tires
Expo Idaho
Scott, John and Brad New, P.O. Box 1398, Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 938-8986 – race@firebirdonline.com

Cleveland, OH (L1)
54th Annual Summit Racing Equipment I-X Piston Power AutoRama
International Expo Center
Steve Legerski, One I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 265-2514 – slegerski@ixcenter.com

Omaha, NE (L4)
65th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
CHI Health Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Steve Funke, 7604 Newport Ave., Omaha, NE 68122
(402) 677-3201 – Omaha@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Joe Gautreau, 1855 N. 150 Plaza, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 964-9254 or Mobile (402) 830-5980 – Gautreau@WorldOfWheels.com

Salt Lake City, UT (L2)
46th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Mountain America Expo Center
www.AutoRama.com

Show Committee
Sherri Candland, 5362 South Woodcrest Drive, Holladay, UT 84117
(801) 209-7762 – Sherri@Autorama.com
Commercial
Sydney Weaver, 9516 Fairway View Dr., Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 597-9613 – Sydney@Autorama.com

March 20-22, 2020

Boston, MA (L1)
46th Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels
Seaport World Trade Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Rick Finamore, 139 Pleasant Street, East Walpole, MA 02032
(508) 660-1542 – Finamore@WorldOfWheels.com

Portland, OR (L2)
64th Annual Portland Roadster Show
Portland Expo Center
www.PortlandRoadsterShow.com
Duane Caseday, MHRC, P.O. Box 55067, Portland, OR 97238
(503) 232-4567 – prs@mhrc.org

Winnipeg, MB (L3)
46th Annual Piston Ring’s World of Wheels
Winnipeg Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bob Chubala, 42 Mahonee Drive, Winnipeg MB R2G 3S2
(204) 668-7464 – Chubala@WorldOfWheels.com

April 17-19, 2020

Moncton, NB (L3)
46th Annual MOTHERS Polish Radical Speed Sport
Moncton Coliseum
Joe Savoie c/o Speed Sport Promotions Inc., P.O. Box 1394, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8T6
(506) 779-5599 – hotrides1@hotmail.com

Scroll to Top