Schedule

2017-2018 Show Schedule 2017-2018 ISCA Summit Racing Equipment Show Car Series Schedule (click here to print)

2018-2019 Entry Blank 2017 ISCA Entry Blank (click here to print) – can be used at any show except Detroit.

Please click www.mhraonline.org for a Detroit Entry Form.

Please click www.worldofwheels.com for a Kansas City Entry Form.

September 15-16, 2018

Goshen, IN (L4)
Cavalcade of Wheels
Elkhart County 4H Fairgrounds
Mike Vantornhout, 10193 Halcyon Ct., Granger, IN 46530
(574) 514-8647 Mike Vantornhout@comcast.net

November 22-23, 2014

Fort Wayne, IN (A, L4)
Inaugural World of Wheels
Memorial Coliseum
Chad Mullins, Tradeshow Promotions, LLC, P.O. Box 24397, Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 938-7237 – chadmullins68@gmail.com

November 22-25, 2018

Houston, TX (L1)
59th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
George R. Brown Convention Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Keyth Iannelli, 8206 Forest Ridge, Spring, TX 77379
(281) 748-7843 – KeythIannelli@gmail.com
Dan Kruse Collector Car Auction
Tiffany Kruse, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, TX 78216
(866) 495-8111 – Tiffany@KruseClassics.com

January 11-13, 2019

Chattanooga, TN (L4)
51st Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Chattanooga Trade Center
Sonny & Deborah McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Cincinnati, OH (L2)
59th Annual KOI – Federated Auto Parts Cavalcade of Customs
Duke Energy Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Greg McDaniel, 10849 Griststone Circle, Independence, KY 41051
(859) 282-0624 – McDaniel@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Josh Shaw, 1506 Woodlow St., Waterford, MI 48328
(513) 257-5121 – ShawHotRods@Gmail.com

January 25-27, 2019

Pomona, CA (L1) (DATE NOT VERIFIED)
70th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Grand National Roadster Show
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds
John Buck, 12223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

February 8-10, 2019

Birmingham, AL (L2)
48th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex
Sonny & Deborah McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Indianapolis, IN (L2)
60th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by Ray Skillman Auto Group
Indiana State Fairgrounds
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
John Cooper, 1854 N. CR 800 E., Avon, IN 46123
(317) 400-5947 – Cooper@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Adam Wilson, 4231 Cartersburg Rd., Plainfield, IN 46168
(317) 716-8303 – Wilson@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Tom Culbertson, 5242 W. Naomi Street, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Day (317) 244-8271 & Night (317) 227-0413 – W.Culbertson@SBCGlobal.net

Pittsburgh, PA (L2)
58th Annual World of Wheels Presented by NAPA Auto Parts
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Commercial Chairman
Sean Ulanowicz, 385 Freeport Road, Blawnox, PA 15238
(412) 828-7194 – ulanowicz@worldofwheels.com
Entry Chairman
Mike Tarquinio, 413 Fairborough Court, Coraopolis, PA 15108
(412) 377-5551 – miket@worldofwheels.com

February 15-17, 2019

Dallas, TX (L1)
59th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Dallas Market Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com

Sacramento, CA (L2) (DATE NOT VERIFIED)
69th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Sacramento AutoRama
Cal Expo Center
John Buck, 12223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

February 22-24, 2019

Calgary, AB (L2)
53rd Annual Auto Value World of Wheels
Presented by Investment Vehicle Restorations
BMO Centre at Calgary Stampede Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bill & Pat Knecht, 125 Hanson Drive N.E., Langdon, Calgary, AB T0J 1X1
(403) 936-8446 – Knecht@WorldOfWheels.com

Kansas City, MO (L2)
59th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Bartle Hall
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Show Chairman / Club President
Dale Miley, 5517 Sutton Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 375-9072 – Merc39@ATT.net or Miley@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Fred/Antoinette Denney, 15319 E. 43rd Place, Independence, MO 64055
Mobile (816) 223-8554 or Home (816) 373-7532 – FDenney@SBCGlobal.net

Milwaukee, WI (L2)
57th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Wisconsin State Fair Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bruce Tschida, 11525 122nd St. South, Hastings, MN 55033
(612) 210-2833 – Btschida@WorldOfWheels.com

Tupelo, MS (L4)
World of Customs
Tupelo Furniture Market
Robert Rice, 1299 Rowan Oak, Tupelo, MS 38801
(205) 451-8076 – Robert.Rice@WorldofCustoms.com

March 1-3, 2019

Detroit, MI (L1)
67th Annual Meguiar’s Autorama
Presented by O’Reilly Auto Parts
Cobo Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry Chairman
Tim Godbout, 15485 Bringard Drive, Detroit, MI 48205
(313) 410-1710 – TimGodbout2801@comcast.net
Co-Chairman
Butch Patrico, 20853 Crowley, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 771-7110 or Mobile (586) 804-9472 – MichHotRod@AOL.com
Commercial
Janet Bires, Championship Auto Shows Inc., 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 365-4760 – JBires@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Dennis Scott, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 651-4155 – Dennis@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Co-Chairman
Tom Stepp, 1882 Indianwood Road, Lake Orion, MI 48362
Mobile (248) 804-5552 – trstepp@comcast.net

March 8-10, 2019

Boise, ID (L4) (DATE NOT VERIFIED)
49th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Boise Roadster Show presented by Les Schwab Tires
Expo Idaho
Scott, John and Brad New, P.O. Box 1398, Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 938-8986 – race@firebirdonline.com

Chicago, IL (L1)
57th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Show Committee, 13415 Southwest Hwy., Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 361-2665 – hotrodspecials@ameritech.net or Willett@WorldOfWheels.com
Motorama Floor Chairman
Larry Grobe (Voodoo Larry), 1590 Jarvis Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(224) 875-7396 – Voodoo.Larry@Yahoo.com

ISCA Championship Finals
Presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Janet Bires, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 371-1600 – JBires@theisca.com

March 15-17, 2019

Cleveland, OH (L1)
53rd Annual Summit Racing Equipment I-X Piston Power AutoRama
International Expo Center
Steve Legerski, One I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 265-2514 – slegerski@ixcenter.com

Omaha, NE (L4)
64th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Century Link Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Mary Lee, 1955 County Road 11, Mead, NE 68041
(402) 624-2014 or Mobile (402) 699-5685 – Lee@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Joe Gautreau, 1855 N. 150 Plaza, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 964-9254 or Mobile (402) 830-5980 – Gautreau@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods
Dwaine Gilespie
(402) 681-8591

Portland, OR (L2) (DATE NOT VERIFIED)
63rd Annual Portland Roadster Show
Portland Expo Center
www.PortlandRoadsterShow.com
Duane Caseday, MHRC, P.O. Box 55067, Portland, OR 97238
(360) 232-4567 – prs@mhrc.org

Shreveport, LA (L4) (DATE NOT VERIFIED)
44th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Shreveport Convention Center
David & Gail Gunn, 1216 Shreveport-Barksdale Hwy., Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 747-6881 – sportwow@bellsouth.net

March 22-24, 2019

Boston, MA (L1)
45th Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels
Seaport World Trade Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Rick Finamore, 139 Pleasant Street, East Walpole, MA 02032
(508) 660-1542 – Finamore@WorldOfWheels.com

Salt Lake City, UT (L2)
45th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Mountain America Expo Center
www.AutoRama.com

Show Committee
Sherri Candland, 5362 South Woodcrest Drive, Holladay, UT 84117
(801) 209-7762 – Sherri@Autorama.com
Commercial
Sydney Weaver, 9516 Fairway View Dr., Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 597-9613 – Sydney@Autorama.com

April 5-7, 2019

San Antonio, TX (L3) (DATE NOT VERIFIED)
San Antonio AutoRama & World of Wheels
Freeman Coliseum Expo Hall
Linda Perez, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, Texas 78216
P (210) 289-7515 – SAautorama@aol.com
www.KruseEvents.com

April 12-14, 2019

Moncton, NB (L3)
45th Annual Speed Sport Car Show
Moncton Coliseum
Joe Savoie c/o Speed Sport Promotions Inc., P.O. Box 1394, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8T6
(506) 779-5599 – hotrides1@hotmail.com

Winnipeg, MB (L3)
45th Annual Piston Ring’s World of Wheels
Winnipeg Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bob Chubala, 42 Mahonee Drive, Winnipeg MB R2G 3S2
(204) 668-7464 – Chubala@WorldOfWheels.com

April 26-28, 2019

Quebec City, QC (L3) (DATE NOT VERIFIED)
50th Annual Salon Auto Sport
Centre De Foires De Quebec Expo Cite
Karine Albert, 3351 Ave Gaspard, Quebec (QC) G1C 3W5
(418) 732-4263 – kalbert@autosportquebec.com

Scroll to Top