Schedule

2017-2018 Show Schedule 2016-2017 ISCA Summit Racing Equipment Show Car Series Schedule (click here to print)

2017-2018 Entry Blank 2017 ISCA Entry Blank (click here to print) – can be used at any show except Detroit.

Please click www.mhraonline.org for a Detroit Entry Form.

Please click www.worldofwheels.com for a Kansas City Entry Form.

September 16-17, 2017

Montreal, QC (L2)
4th Annual AutoRama Montreal
Olympic Stadium
Michel Malorni, 4739 A Street Colombey, Saint Leonard, QC H1R 3C9
(514) 965-4200 – michel.malorni@sympatico.ca

November 22-23, 2014

Fort Wayne, IN (A, L4)
Inaugural World of Wheels
Memorial Coliseum
Chad Mullins, Tradeshow Promotions, LLC, P.O. Box 24397, Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 938-7237 – chadmullins68@gmail.com

November 23-26, 2017

Houston, TX (L1)
58th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
George R. Brown Convention Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Keyth Iannelli, 8206 Forest Ridge, Spring, TX 77379
(281) 748-7843 – KeythIannelli@gmail.com
Dan Kruse Collector Car Auction
Tiffany Kruse, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, TX 78216
(866) 495-8111 – Tiffany@KruseClassics.com

January 5-7, 2018

Chattanooga, TN (L4)
50th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Chattanooga Convention Center
Sonny & Deborah McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Cincinnati, OH (L2)
58th Annual KOI – Federated Auto Parts Cavalcade of Customs
Duke Energy Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Greg McDaniel, 10849 Griststone Circle, Independence, KY 41051
(859) 282-0624 – McDaniel@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Josh Shaw, 1506 Woodlow St., Waterford, MI 48328
(513) 257-5121 – ShawHotRods@Gmail.com

January 19-21, 2018

Pittsburgh, PA (L2)
57th Annual World of Wheels Presented by NAPA Auto Parts
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Commercial Chairman
Sean Ulanowicz, 385 Freeport Road, Blawnox, PA 15238
(412) 828-7194 – ulanowicz@worldofwheels.com
Entry Chairman
Mike Tarquinio, 413 Fairborough Court, Coraopolis, PA 15108
(412) 377-5551 – miket@worldofwheels.com

January 26-28, 2018

Pomona, CA (L1)
69th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Grand National Roadster Show
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds
John Buck, 12223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

February 9-11, 2018

Birmingham, AL (L2)
47th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex
Sonny & Deborah McLean, 322 Bradford Circle, Trussville, AL 35173
(205) 655-4950 – Sonny@worldofwheels.net
www.WorldofWheels.net

Indianapolis, IN (L2)
59th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by Ray Skillman Auto Group
Indiana State Fairgrounds
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
John Cooper, 1854 N. CR 800 E., Avon, IN 46123
(317) 400-5947 – Cooper@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Adam Wilson, 4231 Cartersburg Rd., Plainfield, IN 46168
(317) 716-8303 – Wilson@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Tom Culbertson, 5242 W. Naomi Street, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Day (317) 244-8271 & Night (317) 227-0413 – W.Culbertson@SBCGlobal.net

Kansas City, MO (L2)
58th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Bartle Hall
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Show Chairman / Club President
Dale Miley, 5517 Sutton Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 375-9072 – Merc39@ATT.net or Miley@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Fred/Antoinette Denney, 15319 E. 43rd Place, Independence, MO 64055
Mobile (816) 223-8554 or Home (816) 373-7532 – FDenney@SBCGlobal.net

February 16-18, 2018

Dallas, TX (L1)
58th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Dallas Market Center
www.AutoRama.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Steve Green, P.O. Box 1644, Spring, TX 77383
(713) 515-7667 – Green@AutoRama.com

Sacramento, CA (L2)
68th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Sacramento AutoRama
Cal Expo Center
John Buck, 12223 Highland Avenue, #550, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(877) 763-7469 – John@rodshows.com

February 23-25, 2018

Calgary, AB (L2)
52nd Annual Auto Value World of Wheels
Presented by Investment Vehicle Restorations
BMO Centre at Calgary Stampede Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bill & Pat Knecht, 125 Hanson Drive N.E., Langdon, Calgary, AB T0J 1X1
(403) 936-8446 – Knecht@WorldOfWheels.com

Milwaukee, WI (L2)
56th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Wisconsin State Fair Park
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bruce Tschida, 11525 122nd St. South, Hastings, MN 55033
(612) 210-2833 – Btschida@WorldOfWheels.com

Tupelo, MS (L4)
World of Customs
Tupelo Furniture Market
Robert Rice, 1299 Rowan Oak, Tupelo, MS 38801
(205) 451-8076 – Robert.Rice@WorldofCustoms.com

March 2-4, 2018

Detroit, MI (L1)
66th Annual Meguiar’s Autorama
Presented by O’Reilly Auto Parts
Cobo Center
www.Autorama.com

Entry Chairman
Tim Godbout, 15485 Bringard Drive, Detroit, MI 48205
(313) 410-1710 – TimGodbout2801@comcast.net
Co-Chairman
Butch Patrico, 20853 Crowley, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 771-7110 or Mobile (586) 804-9472 – MichHotRod@AOL.com
Commercial
Janet Bires, Championship Auto Shows Inc., 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 365-4760 – JBires@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Chairman
Dennis Scott, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 651-4155 – Dennis@Autorama.com
Traditional Rods Entry Co-Chairman
Tom Stepp, 1882 Indianwood Road, Lake Orion, MI 48362
Mobile (248) 804-5552 – trstepp@comcast.net

Edmonton, AB (L2)
19th Annual JBs Power Center World of Wheels Presented by Carlson Body Shop
Supply LTD
Edmonton Expo Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bill & Pat Knecht, 125 Hanson Drive N.E., Langdon, Calgary, AB T0J 1X1
(403) 936-8446 – Knecht@WorldOfWheels.com

March 9-11, 2018

Boise, ID (L4)
46th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Boise Roadster Show presented by Les Schwab Tires
Expo Idaho
Scott, John and Brad New, P.O. Box 1398, Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 938-8986 – race@firebirdonline.com

Chicago, IL (L1)
56th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Presented by South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Show Committee, 13415 Southwest Hwy., Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 361-2665 – hotrodspecials@ameritech.net or Willett@WorldOfWheels.com
Motorama Floor Chairman
Larry Grobe (Voodoo Larry), 1590 Jarvis Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(224) 875-7396 – Voodoo.Larry@Yahoo.com

ISCA Championship Finals
Presented by Summit Racing Equipment
Janet Bires, 1092 Centre Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 371-1600 – JBires@theisca.com

March 16-18, 2018

Cleveland, OH (L1)
52nd Annual Summit Racing Equipment I-X Piston Power AutoRama
International Expo Center
Steve Legerski, One I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 265-2514 – slegerski@ixcenter.com

Omaha, NE (L4)
63rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Century Link Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry Chairman
Mary Lee, 1955 County Road 11, Mead, NE 68041
(402) 624-2014 or Mobile (402) 699-5685 – Lee@WorldOfWheels.com
Commercial Chairman
Joe Gautreau, 1855 N. 150 Plaza, Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 964-9254 or Mobile (402) 830-5980 – Gautreau@WorldOfWheels.com
Traditional Rods
Dwaine Gilespie
(402) 681-8591

Portland, OR (L2)
62nd Annual Portland Roadster Show
Portland Expo Center
www.PortlandRoadsterShow.com
Duane Caseday, MHRC, P.O. Box 55067, Portland, OR 97238
(360) 232-4567 – prs@mhrc.org

Shreveport, LA (L4)
43rd Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts World of Wheels
Shreveport Convention Center
David & Gail Gunn, 1216 Shreveport-Barksdale Hwy., Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 747-6881 – sportwow@bellsouth.net

Winnipeg, MB (L3)
44th Annual Piston Ring’s World of Wheels
Winnipeg Convention Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Bob Chubala, 42 Mahonee Drive, Winnipeg MB R2G 3S2
(204) 668-7464 – Chubala@WorldOfWheels.com

March 23-25, 2018

Boston, MA (L1)
44th Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels
Seaport World Trade Center
www.WorldOfWheels.com

Entry & Commercial Chairman
Rick Finamore, 139 Pleasant Street, East Walpole, MA 02032
(508) 660-1542 – Finamore@WorldOfWheels.com

Minneapolis, MN (L2)
51st Anniversary World of Wheels
US Bank Stadium
Bruce Tschida, 11525 122nd St. South, Hastings, MN 55033
(612) 210-2822 – btschida@worldofwheels.com

Salt Lake City, UT (L2)
44th Annual O’Reilly Auto Parts AutoRama
Presented by Magnaflow
South Towne Expo Center
www.AutoRama.com

Show Committee
Sherri Candland, 5362 South Woodcrest Drive, Holladay, UT 84117
(801) 209-7762 – Sherri@Autorama.com
Commercial
Sydney Weaver, 9516 Fairway View Dr., Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 597-9613 – Sydney@Autorama.com

San Antonio, TX (L3)
San Antonio AutoRama & World of Wheels
Freeman Coliseum Expo Hall
Linda Perez, 11202 Disco, San Antonio, Texas 78216
P (210) 289-7515 – SAautorama@aol.com
www.KruseEvents.com

April 6-8, 2018

Quebec City, QC (L3)
49th Annual Salon Auto Sport
Centre De Foires De Quebec Expo Cite
Karine Albert, 3351 Ave Gaspard, Quebec (QC) G1C 3W5
(418) 732-4263 – kalbert@autosportquebec.com

TBD

Moncton, NB (L3)
44th Annual Speed Sport Car Show
Moncton Coliseum
Joe Savoie c/o Speed Sport Promotions Inc., P.O. Box 1394, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8T6
(506) 779-5599 – hotrides1@hotmail.com

Scroll to Top