2018 Summit Racing Equipment Show Car Series ISCA Championship Finals

Here’s the results for the Championship Finals Appreciation Awards: Companion of the Year: Lisa Cruz; Rookie of the Year: Darryl Mullins; Sportsman of the Year: Micky Heflin; Individual of the Year: Dave Carlson from Championship Auto Shows; Official of the Year: Tony Perez; and Car Owner of the Year: Dan Coleman.
Congratulations on winning these well-deserved awards!

Scroll to Top